Contact

Please email any club officer with feedback or questions regarding the 
Evergreen Lotus Car Club or this website.

Chair:Doug Jacksonchair@elcc.org
Membership: Patrick Daniels membership@elcc.org
Treasurer: Gary Holt treasurer@elcc.org
Newsletter Editor: Chris Curtin editor@elcc.org
Web Page: Robert Vets web@elcc.org
Classifieds: Aimee Hou classifieds@elcc.org

 

Past Officers
The ELCC members thank the following past officers for their invaluable volunteer service.

YearChairNewsletterMembershipTreasurer WebAnnual Holiday Party Host
2014 Doug Jackson Chris Curtin Patrick Daniels Gary Holt Robert Vets TBD
2013 Alan Perry The Jackson's
2012 Grad Conn
2011 Robert Vets Andy Keck Don Christopher
2010
2009 Mark Sterner
2008
2007 Andy Keck Alan Perry Jim Taylor Dave Billings The Ochs'
2006Mark ClearThe Conti's
2005Tom Miller
2004The Billings'
2003Andre SamsonAndre SamsonThe Conti's
2002Dan Morrison / Alan PerryMark Clear
2001Dave BillingsCraig ShuckThe Marker's
2000
1999Mike GalosSteve Shipley
1998
1997Randall FehrJim TaylorAlice Larson
1996The Schuck's
1995    N/A 
1994     
1993Ken RichinsSusan HagamanJim Taylor 
1992Bob CrichtonJim TaylorThe Keefer's
1991Nikki Daniels
1990John Daniels
1989Gary WoodN/A
1988The Keefer's
1987Terry Elmore(Club Founder)Terry ElmoreTerry ElmoreN/A
1986Dave Larson
1985
1984Terry Elmore

 

Web Site Contributors

Web Site Contributors:
Dave Billings, David Caley, Mark Clear, Randall Fehr, Sean Lane, Tom Miller, Dan Morrison, Alan Perry, Andre Gene Samson, Jim Taylor, Andy Keck, Don Christopher